Trophy Room is Chicago’s official The University of Oklahoma Bar!
Join us for all Sooner games with sound, and alumni/networking events.

Follow us on social media for the latest updates/offers for the OU alumni & students: facebook.com/trophyroomchi * instagram.com/trophyroomchi *OU Club of Chicago


Football Game Day Specials:
$3 Boomer Shots / $7 Effen Mixers /
$5 Domestic Drafts / $18 Domestic Beer Buckets

Sooners Specials:

The Mont Queso $12
sausage crumble, velveeta, cream cheese, green chile, jalapeño, tortilla chips

Fried Okra  $7
Fried Pickles $7
served with ranch

Norman Hot Chicken $11
buttermilk battered chicken breast, pepper jack cheese, pickle, brioche bun
Add fries / tots for $3

Boomer BBQ Pizza $15
chicken, bacon, cheddar, red onion. sweet baby rays barbecue sauce

Peach Bowl | Saturday, December 28 | 3pm kick-off (doors open 1pm)
Oklahoma Sooners x LSU Tigers

2019 Football Schedule: (game times TBA; home games in red)

Saturday, August 31 | Houston
Saturday, September 7 | South Dakota
Saturday, September 14 | UCLA
Saturday, September 28 | Texas Tech

Saturday, October 5 | Kansas
Saturday, October 12 | Texas
Saturday, October 19 | West Virginia
Saturday, October 26 | Kansas State

Saturday,  November 9 | Iowa State
Saturday, November 16 | Baylor
Tuesday, November 23 | TCU
Saturday, November 30 | Oklahoma State